التداول بفروق العقود CFDs مع سكاي فوركس للتداول SKY Forex

أفضل مصطلح تعرف فيه عقود الفروق بالسوق هو CFDs ، و هي اتفاقات تعاقدية بين طرفين بهدف تبادل الفرق بين سعر الإفتتاح و سعر الإغلاق لعقد ما، مما يتيح المجال لتخمين حركة أسعار المؤشر أو السلعة. إبتدأت ال CFDs بالإنتشار في عام 1990 بلندن كأحد أنواع تبادل الأسهم و التي يمكن رفعها ماليا و المتاجرة بها بالهامش.

لقد ابتدأ المتداولين من المؤسسات و مدراء الأصول باستخدام الـ CFDs كإحتياط (هدج hedge) فعال قليل التكلفة لمواجهة خطورة سوق الأسهم على محافظهم الإستثمارية. لقد انتشرت الـ CFDs في السنوات الأخيرة بين المستثمرين على الإنترنت و الراغبين بتأسيس محافظ إستثمارية صحيحة و ذلك لعدم وجود أسهم فعلية تحتاج للشراء.

باستطاعة عملاء سكاي فوركس للتداول SKY Forex تداول السلع المنتشرة مثل الذهب و الفضة و النفط. كما بامكانهم تداول المؤشرات مثل الناسداك NASDAQ و FTSE و DAX و العديد من الأسهم المنتشرة الأخرى بدون تنازل أو شروك للتداول.

مزايا تداول CFD مع سكاي فوركس للتداول SKY Forex

  • هوامش سعرية ضيقة على كل من التداولات الثابتة و اي اس ان ECN المتغيرة
  • إمكانية البيع المسبق ( الشورت short selling) في حال نزول السوق
  • إمكانية تداول CFDs من خلال المنصات المتعددة ( Web, Desktop, Mobile, Tablet).
  • تكلفة قليلة - تداول بهامش 1: 100 و بعمولة 1% من قيمة الحركة

ساعات عمل سوق الـ CFD

يفتح سوق CFD للعمل الساعة 22:00 بتوقيت غرينيتش من يوم الأحد و حتى الساعة 21:00 بتوقيت غرينيتش من يوم الجمعة

* تتعامل سكاي فوركس للتداول SKY Forex مع التدوير على المراكز المالية على أساس فوري بمعنى انه و بحسب قوانين السوق يتم تسوية جميع المراكز المالية خلال يومي عمل من تاريخ الحركة. سكاي فوركس للتداول SKY Forex لن تدير أي عملية تسليم فعلي سواء لعملات أو سلع أو معادن ثمينة.

** لا يمكن اعتبار هذه المعلومات كعرض او تحريض او نصيحة يُعتمد عليها لإجراء صفقات او قرارات إستثمارية ويتم توفيرها لأسباب معلوماتية فقط. أي أراء يتم مشاركتها في هذه الوثيقة تمثل اراء سكاي فوركس للتداول SKYFOREXTrade في وقت كتابة التقرير و هي عُرضة للتغيير في اي وقت و بدون إشعار. تعتقد سكاي فوركس للتداول SKYFOREXTrade بان المعلومات المذكورة في هذه الوثيقة هي معلومات دقيقة في تاريخ النشر. و رغم هذا لا يمكن لــ سكاي فوركس للتداول SKY Forex ان تضمن دقة المعلومات المقدمة ولا يمكن لأي مدير او مسؤول او موظف أن يتحمل مسؤولية اي أخطاء او أحذفة بما فيها أخطاء لطرف ثالث.

Trading CFDs with SKY Forex

Contracts for Difference, better known in market terminology as CFDs are contractual agreements between two parties in order to exchange the difference between the opening and closing price of a contract, allowing the price movement of the index or commodity specified to be speculated on. Popularity in CFDs took hold in the 1990s in London, as a type of equity swap which could be leveraged, and traded on margin.

Both asset managers and institutional traders began to use them as a cost effective hedge against stock market exposure in their portfolios. Because there are no actual shares that need to be purchased, CFDs have been made popular in recent years by online investors seeking to create healthier portfolios.

With SKY Forex clients are able to trade popular commodities such as Gold, Silver, & Oil. As well as Indices such as NASDAQ, FTSE, DAX, and a many other popular stocks, without compromising on trading conditions.

Advantages of Trading CFDs with SKY Forex

  • Tight competitive spreads in both fixed and variable-ECN trading
  • Ability to short sell in market downturns
  • Trade CFDs anytime through Multiple Platforms (Web, Desktop, Mobile, Tablet).
  • Cost Effective-Trade on Margin with 1:100 for only 1% of the transaction value.

CFD Market Hours

The CFD market opens Sunday 22:00 (GMT) and closes Friday at 21:00 (GMT)

* SKY Forex deals with rollovers on positions on a “spot” basis. This means that all positions are settled two business days from inception, as per market rules. SKY Forex will not facilitate actual physical delivery of either precious metals/commodities/ or currency.

** This information does not constitute an offer or solicitation and is provided for information purposes only. This information shall not be deemed to constitute advice and should not be relied on as such to enter into a transaction or for any investment decision. Any opinions expressed in this document represent the views of SKY Forex at the time of preparation. They are thus subject to change without notice. SKY Forex believes that the information contained herein is accurate as at the date of publication. However, no warranty of accuracy is given by SKY Forex and no liability in respect of any errors or omissions, including any third party liability, are accepted by SKY Forex or any director, officer or employee.