تداول الاسهم مع سكاي فوركس للتداول skyforex

وهو أحد أنواع السندات التي تشير الى الملكية في شركة ما، وهي تمثل مطالبة رسمية لجزء من أصول الشركة و أرباحها.

هناك نوعيين من الأسهم و التي يمكن إصدارها : الأسهم العادية والاسهم المفضلة. تمكن الأسهم العادية مالكها من التصويت في إجتماع الهيئة العامة بالإضافة الى الحصول على العوائد (تدفع عادة كل ثلاثة أشهر). أما الأسهم المفضلة فهي لا تعطي صاحبها حق التصويت ولكن حصصها في الأرباح و الأصول تكون أكبر مما توفره الأسهم الإعتيادية. مثال: يحق لمالكي الأسهم المفضلة الحصول على حصص و عوائد قبل مالكي الاسهم العاديين و لهم أيضاً وضعية أفضل في حال أفلاس او تصفية الشركة.

تُعرف الأسهم أيضاً بأسم "الحصص"

حامل السهم أو مالكه لديه مطالبة في جزء من أصول وأرباح الشركة . بعبارة أخرى إن حامل السهم هو أحد مالكي الشركة. يتم تحديد الملكية بعدد الاسهم التي يمتلكها كل شخص قياساً بالعدد الكلي للأسهم. على سبيل المثال، إذا كان عدد أسهم شركة ما 1000 سهم و أحد الاشخاص كان يمتلك 100 من هذه الأسهم فان هذا الشخص يملك و له الحق في 10% من أصول الشركة.

تعتبر الاسهم أساس كل محفظة إستثمارية. عند الرجوع للتاريخ نجد أنها كانت تشكل الحصة الأكبر من الإسثثمارات على المدى الطويل.

تدرك سكاي فوركس للتداول skyforex مدى أهمية تنويع ما يملكه عملائنا من الأسهم الاكثر إنتشاراً و تداولاً . ولذلك سهلت سكاي فوركس للتداول skyforex على عملائها تداول الأسهم عن طريق عقود الفروق.

مزايا تداول الأسهم مع سكاي فوركس للتداول SKY Forex

  • هوامش سعرية ضيقة على كل من التداولات الثابتة و اي اس ان ECN المتغيرة
  • يمكنك تداول الأسهم في أي وقت من خلال فروق العقود CFDs و المنصات المتعددة ( منصاة تداول الـ ديسكتوب و ويب تريدر Web Trader و موبايل تريدر Mobilr Trder و تابلت تريدر Tablet Trader)
  • تداول قليل الكلفة بهامش 1: 100 بكلفة 1% فقط من قيمة الصفقة .

* تتعامل سكاي فوركس للتداول SKY Forex مع التدوير على المراكز المالية على أساس فوري بمعنى انه و بحسب قوانين السوق يتم تسوية جميع المراكز المالية خلال يومي عمل من تاريخ الحركة. سكاي فوركس skyforex لن تدير أي عملية تسليم فعلي سواء لعملات أو سلع أو معادن.

** لا يمكن اعتبار هذه المعلومات كعرض او تحريض او نصيحة يُعتمد عليها لإتخاذ حركات مالية او قرارات إستثمارية ويتم توفيرها لأسباب معلوماتية فقط. أي اراء يتم مشاركتها في هذه الوثيقة تمثل آراء سكاي فوركس للتداول SKY Forex في وقت كتابة التقرير و هي عُرضة للتغيير في اي وقت و بدون إشعار. تعتقد سكاي فوركس للتداول SKYFOREXTrade بان المعلومات المذكورة في هذه الوثيقة هي معلومات دقيقة في تاريخ النشر. و رغم هذا لا يمكن لــ سكاي فوركس للتداول SKYFOREXTrade ان تضمن دقة المعلومات المقدمة ولا يمكن لأي مدير او مسؤول او موظف أن يتحمل مسؤولية اي أخطاء او أحذفة بما فيها اخطاء لطرف ثالث.

Trading Stocks with SKY Forex

A type of security that indicates ownership in a corporation, and represents an official claim on portion of a corporation's assets and earnings.

There are two main types of stocks that can be issued: common and preferred. Common stock usually entitles the owner to voting rights at a shareholders' meetings and to receive dividends (usually paid quarterly). Preferred stock generally does not have voting rights, but has a higher claim on assets and earnings than what common shares provide. For example, owners of preferred stock receive dividends ahead of common shareholders and have a higher status in the event that a company enters into bankruptcy or liquidation.

Shares are also known commonly as "equity."

A holder of stock ( the “shareholder”) has a claim on a portion of the corporation's assets and earnings. In other words, a shareholder is an owner of a company. Ownership is determined by the number of shares a person owns relative to the number of outstanding shares, proportionally. For example, if a company has 1,000 shares of stock outstanding and one person owns 100 shares, that person would own and have claim to 10% of the company's assets.

Stocks are the foundation of nearly every portfolio. Historically, they have outperformed most other investments over the long run.

SKY Forex knows how important holding a variety of the most popular commonly traded stocks and equities can be to our clients. In order to simplify this SKY Forex offers our clients access to trading equities via CFDs (Contracts for Difference).

Advantages of Trading Stocks with SKY Forex

  • Tight competitive spreads in both fixed and variable-ECN trading
  • Trade Stocks via CFDs anytime through Multiple Platforms (Desktop Trading Platform,Web Trader, Mobile Trader & Tablet Trader)
  • Cost Effective-Trade on Margin with 1:100 for only 1% of the transaction value.

* SKY Forex deals with rollovers on positions on a “spot” basis. This means that all positions are settled two business days from inception, as per market rules. SKY Forex will not facilitate actual physical delivery of either precious metals/commodities/ or currency.

** This information does not constitute an offer or solicitation and is provided for information purposes only. This information shall not be deemed to constitute advice and should not be relied on as such to enter into a transaction or for any investment decision. Any opinions expressed in this document represent the views of SKY Forex at the time of preparation. They are thus subject to change without notice. SKY Forex believes that the information contained herein is accurate as at the date of publication. However, no warranty of accuracy is given by SKY Forex and no liability in respect of any errors or omissions, including any third party liability, are accepted by SKY Forex or any director, officer or employee.